Due to the Covid-19 crisis the office is currently closed. We are working remotely and will strive to continue to operate as we are able. If you need to reach a staff member please see the email list below. You can also call the office (717) 238-4354 and leave a message, we are checking voice mail.

PA Alcohol Highway Safety Program Staff
Wendy Whitehaus Cole – wcole@padui.org
Liane Petras – lpetras@padui.org

Ignition Interlock Staff
Eileen Lee – elee@padui.org
Russell Young – ryoung@padui.org
Aaron Gold – agold@padui.org
Phil Reisinger – preisinger@padui.org
Ryan Greathouse – rgreathouse@padui.org

Law Enforcement Liaisons/Staff
Cathy Tress – ctress@padui.org
Craig Amos – camos@padui.org
Scott Davis – sdavis@padui.org
Leo Hegarty – lhegarty@padui.org
JoElyn Slifkin (Admin) – jslifkin@padui.org

DRE Program – Dave Andrascik – paduiman@padui.org

PA SADD State Office – Felicity DeBacco Erni – fdebacco@padui.org

Accountant – Megan Evans – mevans@padui.org

Executive Director Stephen Erniserni@padui.org